Loading

abenscher Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/21/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Automotive/Avia…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born in England, and moved to NY when I was nine. I have everything I need in life except the right person to share it with.I am always way more driven when I have someone to succeed with and for. I am a highly motivated person when I put my mind to something and believe it to be the right thing to do/pursue. I love what I do, and love the opportunity that my businesses gives me of being creative and unique, which is a rarity in my industry. I am self made, and worked hard for every inch. Always looking for new investments and interests. Ask me- The spectrum will shock you ) To clarify I have 3 kids, not 3 or more... which could sound incredibly intimidating. I take my friendships as well as my commitments very seriously, as I see in my life blood may be thicker than water, but real friends tend to become blood. I have a dog. I love smaller settings over big events . I'm also very much a home body which is always nicer in a family setting. I love being home and have no need to run out all the time. Boxing has always been my passion up until very recently, and I have been fortunate enough to live out my dream fairly successfully for the past three years. Although I still train to a lesser degree, I feel like my path in life is taking me in new directions and curiousities. I'd like to see and learn everything. I'm super curious yet extremely chilled.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!