Loading

monkeybird94D0 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 67 years old from Bangor, ME
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/16/2009
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm originally from NYC and Berkeley, but now I'm in exile in DC and Maine. I'm a mellow progressive educator, who indulged in some radical politics in my youth. I went to San Francisco and Hayward State Universities to get teaching and administration credentials, then became vice principal of Berkeley HS and a principal elsewhere. I'd love to find a partner to see and do things with, and build a relationship. I have a rescued black lab from Tennessee named Armand who needs some attention too.I know how to cook, and would enjoy someone's company to cook with or for. I read mostly non-fiction books, and listen to very current music: She and Him, Greg Laswell, The Felice bros., Butterfly Bouchard, eastmountain south, Peter Bradley Adams, Ryan Adams, Ed Harcourt, Silver Jews, Fleet Foxes, The Kills, The everybodyfields, HEM,The Watson Twins, The Weepies, Belle and Sebastian, Fountain of Wayne, Sun Kil Moon, Beth Orton, Kathleen Edwards, The Frames, Guggenheim Grotto, The Shins, Arctic Monkeys, Iron and Wine, Lucinda Williams, and Leonard Cohen. Sometimes I roast my own coffee beans, and I own a great espresso machine. I love to read the New York Times, the New Yorker, The Nation, NYRB, and Matt Taibbi's articles in Rolling Stone. I was an Obama supporter, of course. Sometimes I wear pink dress shirts.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!