Loading

sf813 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Princeton, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/14/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First of all, I need to disclose that I'm a Red Sox fan. I don't dislike the Yankees, in fact, they're my second favorite team. Perhaps this makes me quirky, but I prefer to think that it makes me unique. I consider myself to be honest, caring, generous of heart and down to earth (and I'm sure my friends and family would agree). I enjoy planning things such as weekends away, local day trips, tickets to theater, concerts and the like. However, I also enjoy kicking back and relaxing with a good movie, a good book and a glass of red wine. I'm hoping to find a true companion who shares some of my passions and interests. Favorite activies include movies, music, art, theater, dining out (nothing too formal), and being anywhere near the water (love Cape May and the coast of Maine). While organized religion and politics aren't a big part of my life, I recognize that sharing common beliefs/background can provide a good foundation/building block for a solid relationship. As far as family goes, I'm close with mine and am fortunate to enjoy spending time with them. With regard to children, yours (if you have them) are well on their way to adulthood (or college) as I'm at a point in my life where I'd like to enjoy developing a primary relationship with my partner. I believe there's a "lid for every pot" and that respect and compromise are part of the equation.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!