5613461419 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Wellington, FL
  • Logged in: 16 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/5/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am intelligent, kind, good-natured, confident, happy and accomplished. After successful careers, first as an attorney in mid-town Manhattan, then as an investment banker on Wall Street, I moved to Wellington. While I have many friends, I am also a very hands on father. I am fortunate to be raising my 18 year old son, who lives with me full-time. He is a high school senior enrolled in the AICE degree program affiliated with Cambridge University, and he pitches for the Wellington High Baseball team. We have twin 6 year old beagles, one a tri-color, and one a lemon, whom my son and I enjoy very much. As for less important things, I am a decent golfer, but I haven't played much recently. I enjoy life's simple pleasures: good company, fine cuisine, laughter, interesting conversation and pleasurable physical intimacy. I enjoy reading, especially good fiction, and I prefer going to the movies to watching them at home. Presidential politics fascinates me: I love reading the NY Times during election years. I am a devoted Yankees fan, and have followed them for years. I also enjoy watching the Miami Heat, especially during the playoffs. I am considered to have a good sense of humor, and I like to laugh. I am affectionate, romantic, loyal, honest, considerate and truthful. I'm looking for those same qualities in a partner. Are you assertive enough to call me? If not, we might never meet. Rick

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!