Loading

iwiltrustnu Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from West Palm Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/2/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

To define me.. I am a very analytical person with a contradictive personality, which can make it very confusing at times. I mumble, laugh a lot (sometimes loud), and have a HUGE smile. I love finding out about people, and hearing about their daily lives. I enjoy stupid conversations along with deep and meaningful ones. From time to time, I may slip into a debate or even just a scientific discussion. I despise what's going on in the world, am aware of my surroundings, and choose to concentrate on the more positive things in life. I'm happy with my goofy "quirks", beliefs and needs. That's me in a big nut shell! Life wise: I am in the pre-pharmacy program at PBA (Palm Beach Atlantic University) in southern FL. I am originally from Western, PA so I am very much so into family values and community. I work only one day a week right now as a pharm tech. I adore my job and kind of miss working more, lol. (pathetic huh??) Activity wise: I'm a pretty chill person.. but I love going out and just enjoying another person's company and observing them as an individual. Don't get me wrong I love doing practically anything.. it's just movies, talking, walks, reading, laughing... is what I think of first, haha. I love jet skiing, snow mobiling, quading, camping, boating, hiking, dog walks, friends gatherings, LOVE dancing, joking around, gaming, sports, concertsssss.... I love it all ;) Welp, I am out of material.. :o)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!