August, 2009 - Southstreet Seaport, NYC

Loading

hopetofindyou76437C Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Bluffton, SC
  • Logged in: 54 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/1/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm very open and easy to talk with, and I have a very good sense of humor. I'm sentimental and compassionate. I enjoy most music (blues, rock, Cajun, Latin, etc.) and dance to some; I love outdoor music concerts and day-long festivals; I enjoy drives to quaint towns, with good conversation and music along the way; I enjoy finding new places to eat; I really enjoy deep, emotion-tinged movies, especially foreign films; malls and people watching; some sports on TV; an occasional live NY Giant game; workouts on my home equipment; taking long walks, especially when away from home; travel when possible. I'm still very affectionate and passionate, and hope to always be. I'm often guessed as late 40's, early 50's. I'd like to think I’m very helpful toward others, and I appreciate others who are the same. I just moved from New Jersey to Bluffton at the end of February. Bluffton is situated between Hilton Head Island and Savannah, GA. I’d love to share my new life with the right woman (SC/GA). P.S. I'm 62, not 59. I didn't want to be excluded from any searches 50-59. I am Catholic....not Jewish. I respect other's religion, and would hope for the same in return.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!