Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

My birthday dance

Loading

SalsaRunningJew Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Pacific Plsds, CA
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/29/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let's meet over a coffee or Chai Tea. dance, walk, run, or get married, otherwise we can spend forever glancing at each other's profile. Is this how we want to spend our lives? Come on, what are you waiting for? This is who I am: a down to earth, educated working class dad. I love to spend time with my 10 year old son. When alone I like to run, dine, read and browse the net. When I want to be with others I like to dance salsa, catch a film or take our children on play-dates (anyone with children that like to skateboard)? I enjoy dance and organize a free community Salsa program on the 3rd Street Promenade (We meet every Sunday starting at 4PM between Wilshire and Arizona in Santa Monica, Ca). Even though I am quite secular and belong to the secular and progressive, Sholem Community, I like to visit Sinai Temple on Wilshire and the local Chabad in the Pacific Palisades and Santa Monica . I have an appreciation for family and friends. I am divorced. My custody situation provides some flexibility. You are available for a relationship, preferably Jewish and you love children.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!