Loading

109225038 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Matthews, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/10/2007
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Maddie. I have recently relocated to NC from NY. I am very much excited about moving to a new city, meeting new friends and finding a caring man to share this next chapter in my life. I consider myself to be attractive, compassionate, devoted and spontaneous with a good sense of humor. The person I want to meet, knows how to laugh and will be able to put a smile on my face. Friends have described me as warm, loyal, easygoing and fun to be around. Family is extremely important to me. I enjoy spending time with my two daughters and five precious grandchildren whom I adore. I found doing volunteer work in less fortunate countries and helping others less fortunate has been very rewarding. Dining out, listening to music, dancing, theatre and travel are enjoyable but a quiet evening at home cooking, watching a good movie or reading a best seller can be just as enjoyable. I value the little things that a man does as well as the big events. I'm looking for one special man to share laughter, romance and companionship with. I believe a man and woman know right away whether they share a chemistry for one another, but a good relationship can not live on chemistry alone. The flame must be continuously fueled, which requires communication and awareness of what makes the other person happy. I truly believe life is an adventure...so come join me and let's explore in this journey together. I know I may not be your "first love" but maybe I can be your "last"!Hope to Hear From You SoonMaddie

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!