Loading

Bombshelbabydol Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a single female of multi racial background (Native American-Cherokee, Pakistani, Black, & White/English . I am a New Yorker currently in Arizona for the moment. I am about 5'6", long black wavy hair, big brown eyes, long shapely legs, caramel color skin, and a curvy yet very trim figure. I am a fashion designer/event planner and visual display artist with my own company. I am seeking a 100% single, handsome, successful, white gentleman, preferably 5'10" or taller since I wear 3" to 5 1/2" heels most of the time. He should be honest, faithful, sensetive, caring, very generous, Very romantic, monogamous and he should have a desire, appreciation and preference for a woman of color. He should also be looking for a serious and log lasting relationship. I enjoy travel, fine dining, movies, comedy clubs, baseball (YANKEES!!!), billiards, motorcycling, boating, cruises, Romantic evenings by the fireplace and so much more. I would like to find someone who shares my interests. I would like to find "My One True Love"......."My Prince." When asked why I am still single.......my response is simple........I am simply the one that got away. I am simply a Princess in search of my Prince.......are you "the one?" ***PHOTOS UPON REQUEST***

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!