Loading

lifeisgood631 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 70 years old from Jamaica Plain, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/11/2009
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I most enjoy spending time with friends and family, exploring Boston and its environs (it's still somewhat new to me), taking advantage of the wonderful cultural opportunities here. I gravitate toward creative, active people. I love music of all genres, from rock to classical to folk to ethnic to jazz, am a good dancer and sing in a chorus. I enjoy meeting and getting to know people from other countries and ethnic backgrounds, and chose my career accordingly. Teaching ESL has brought me together with many interesting people from all over the world. I have traveled to many foreign countries, and enjoyed learning their languages. I love seeing new landscapes, tasting new foods, seeing how people live in other countries. I'm a nature-lover and enjoy walking, kayaking, hiking and snorkeling in natural beauty. I try to walk a lot, and work out at a gym. I'm an avid reader and forget that I have a television for weeks at a time (except when the debates are on!). I do a variety of volunteer work, and am active in working for social justice legislation. I especially enjoy independent and foreign films. Subtle, clever humor is my favorite, and I laugh easily. I try to live life to the fullest, and never have time to be bored.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!