Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TheTotalPackage Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Columbia, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/31/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Above all, I appreciate good people and life's little moments. I love life and try to always be grateful and thankful for the one I have. I am a passionate, free-spirited person who loves to laugh and smile. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. I enjoy sight-seeing, reading, singing, dancing, music, movies, musical theater, and hanging out with friends. I've lived in Maryland for about six years now- originally from Philadelphia. Please, don't believe everything you hear about us, we're not all bad and I've never booed Santa ) I love going to the movies, amusement parks, trying new restaurants, going on scenic drives and exploring new places. I have a great appreciation for nature and try to spend as much time outside as possible. I have a huge soft spot for animals too. My favorite place is at the pool or beach, so that's where you can find me during the summer. I'm looking for someone who compliments my personality. I'm pretty outgoing and enjoy going out, although I appreciate a good night in with wine, takeout and a movie. I am looking for someone who is a good communicator, caring, trustworthy, fun, and honest. Thanks for stopping by and good luck on your search :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!