Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

matt0525 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Owings Mills, MD
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The name's Matt (in case you didn't figure that out already). I have a rather sarcastic sense of humor, but I am also incredibly genuine. I love beer of all varieties, particularly in the presence of good company and quality conversation. To put it bluntly, though, I don't particularly enjoy the noisy bar scene. I can get lost for hours clicking links on Wikipedia, so I guess you could say that I'm a trivia fiend. Anything from random science stuff, to military history, to music. I had a complete obsession with LEGOs as a kid. I'm a huge fan of traveling. Pick a continent and I'm your man! I'm completely uncoordinated - playing organized sports is generally not my thing. I do however love watching the Ravens (particularly when the Steelers eat it). I love big dogs, especially a certain 13 year old golden retriever named Cosmo (RIP little bro - 10/2/2013). I can deal with cats, but something about their stealthy demeanor freaks me out a bit...give me a big sloppy dog kiss any day. I don't know, maybe I feel like cats are always plotting the best way to pounce on my head. Oh, and sleep may very well be one of the best activities (?!) ever.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!