Loading

109534700 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 14 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Karen, I was born in Israel, raised in New York and moved to Sunny Florida 6 years ago. I am the eternal optimist, hopeless (or maybe hopefull) romantic, I dont only see the glass half full but I also stop to appreciate the beauty of the glass ( I find that little details in life are what gives us the greatest pleasure). I have a very zany and sarcastic sense of humor that is always on. You will always find me in a good and silly mood (ok 99% of the time and if you meet that 1% you need to be somewhere else, just kidding). There is no need to sweat the small stuff ( it will always make you crazy). I am always ready for a new adventure ( I have gone white water rafting - so cool, bungy jumped - sick! and skydived recently - not as scary as people think), there is nothing that I will not try at least once before deciding if I love it or hate it. I thought Jdate was a bad idea because of all the horror stories I have heard in the past, but I am now in the wedding business (as a party planner/event coordinator) and lately 3 out 5 weddings... the couple met on Jdate, so lets give this site some credit and move forward with the times. We advertise our business and that is just what we do, why not advertise ourselves (if you believe in what you are putting out there)!!! Hope you find true love, GOOD LUCK TO ALL!!!!! :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!