Loading

109576857 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Grand Rapids, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/30/2007
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Frum)
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself to just be a decent, normal guy. Don't let a lot of things bother me. I'm an civil engineer(independent engineer) . Not a computer geek, just the line of business Ive learned along the way. Own my own home, which I enjoy working around. Looking for a partner between 35-52,a widower (2 years), have one child(daugther) from my previous marriage who do not live with me, but she is a part of my life and I see her every month . (although as she gets older, she of course,will be more on her own with her own lives) . I do miss the companionship of a woman. It's nice to do things together, hold hands, laugh, shop,cook, travel, share intimacy etc. I enjoy many things, Im a football fan, have a good sense of humor (did standup comedy many years ago) enjoy the shore, play golf when I can.Im looking for a long term, committed relationship and possibly marriage. And if we'd make the occasional mistake I'd want us to be able to admit it, say "I'm sorry" and forgive. I'm looking for a relationship where we are passionate about each other, passionate about the things we care about and passionate about our life together. Where we love to be together. It's all in the honesty, the trust,sincere,affect ions,kind the intimacy and the chemistry!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!