Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Gr8Reid Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/21/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Born in 1984, which is a year that gave the world its golden age of movies from John Hughes, Spielberg, Rob Reiner, Woody Aleen etc. The times were ripe for cinematic masterpieces that include Ghostbusters, Beverly Hills Cop, Indiana Jones, The Karate Kid, Ferris Bueller, Terminator, Labyrinth, Stand By Me, Breakfast Club. I watched these movies with my grandmother on the days I fakes sick (27 in 3rd grade) and became immersed with movies, music, and being that my family was mostly singers, writers, teachers, they didn’t exactly discourage my creativity. The years after I graduated college are full of great stories, but that is privileged info. Long story short I love my job, and while I’m not a director (yet) I still love to play music, and love creative pursuits. I work hard, I work smart. I have patience, and I'm good with people. I love all the mysterious and inexplicable Unanswered questions of the world, but when it comes to love, I am sure of this. I want a companion to chill with, travel, make trouble, go to dinner, and all that. I'm curious, caring, giving, loyal, and trustworthy, I have no expectations, but I am ready for anything. I’m a genuine person, I care about the world and social justice, and I can’t say I’m easy to define or put into any category, but I’m cool if you call me an “amazing romantic, exciting, funny, etc..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!