Loading

soloyours Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Ft Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

About me! I’m a nice Sephardic Jewish guy. I believe actions speak louder than words, so to write here what everyone does is a little difficult, But I'll do my basic. ( I rather have people say good things about me) My long friendships with people around the world, close friends and the fact that I enjoy meeting new people, dealing with different backgrounds and cultures in the daily bases are my proof of the kind of personality that I have. Life for me is a balance between work, fun, responsibilities and others. I live my life to the fullest I work hard in life as person, career and family. I do know who I’m and what I’m looking for and I keep working on it. In life you are who you are, that makes everyone unique and so special, you should never change your personality but if you want to make thru this world you have to be open to adapt and have an open mind for adjustment. The only way to truly know someone is when you are living with that person, so is all about taking a chance. I only have good intentions and I’m not into games. Well if you made it this far! Why not take a chance :-) Write me! You won’t be disappointed.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!