67bandit Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Princeton, NJ
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 9" (175 cm)
Associates Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an easy going guy who just likes to be happy. I would like to find a woman who has a great sense of humor and who likes to have fun. I enjoy working out and restoring classic automobiles. I like all types of sports. I'm very athletic, competitive and toned. I eat a healthy diet and I hope to find a woman that does the same. I enjoy running and biking. Any outdoor sport that can raise your heart rate and adrenaline level. I would like to meet someone and to share similar interests. I'm a generous and kind person. I like to always try new adventures. If you are looking for someone with a lot of energy and like to have fun, here I am. Systems Analyst by day. I have 2 successful comic strips that I created. They are both published in various automobile magazines. I enjoy making people laugh with quick slap stick humor. Life is too short to be serious. Just loosen up a little!!Let me know if you need your car or truck repaired. Then I can set up your new ceiling fan after I cook you dinner. I was a cook in a few restaurants when I was in college. Seafood and Italian are my specialties. Spontaneous weekend or planned trips are a lot of fun. I drove from Fort Lauderdale, FL to Princeton, NJ in about 18 hours several times to visit family and friends. I have a home in Port St. Lucie, FL. Flying is easier of course. I do that, too. Distance is not an issue for me. I'm sure if you lived around the corner we would have probably have met already.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!