Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

109732778 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Shawnee Mission, KS
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This is the part where I say " I enjoy long walks on the beach, etc." well that would be nice if I lived by the ocean, but I don't. I am a dedicated person both to my work and to my friends and family. Friends and family are make you who you are. Yes, you have to have your beliefs and convictions, but they are shaped by the peole who you care about. I will always be self confident, sure and proud to be me, but my values will change with the situations I find myself in. I find that I use humor and sarcsm quite frequently in my life. I run a restaurant for a living so pressure and problems come withthe job and humor helps me deal with them. A good joke can not only aide in conversation but it can be a great ice breaker. I find it hard to let people into my life right away, this area is restricted to people who earn the right. I believe that you have to give to get and that means friendship is where it all must start. I am devoted to my friends and family, nothing will ever change that because they have earned that through sharing and hard work. I am looking for someone that is willing to earn their way into my restricted place and willing to let me earn my way into theirs.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!