Loading

BlueinGreenD446 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 48 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 4/2/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, thanks for viewing my profile. If you are reading this, your probably looked at the pictures and decided you wanted to know more (you are sooooo shallow). I of course, never look at the pictures first....uh...anyway .... So a little bit about me: I think my friends would describe me as: smart, funny, kind, warm, compassionate, fun, interesting and always interested. I have a good job but it doesn't define me. I fill my life with music (listening and creating), great books, art and movies that make me think and people that make me think even more. I love cooking almost as much as i love eating. I might be a tad food obsessed, but in the good way (it's a Jewish thing, we are all like this right?). I clean up well. I am equally comfortable at a 3-star restaurant as i am at my local dive bar. I am more Mission than Marina. I am proudly liberal. Jon Stewart is my news anchor and the New Yorker is my continuing education (I will win that damn caption contest one day). I try to spend as much time outdoors as i can. I love to hike and have backpacked across much of the sierras. I have twin nieces that I can't say no to (pictured). Travel is a huge part of my life. I have been to many incredible places but my wishlist is long. I read the Lonely Planet for fun. I'm not sure how i got through life without getting married. It was always something that i planned on. I have been in a number of great relationships but never felt like i found...home. Yeah, i am a bit of hopeless romantic. Finally, i really don't like saying "I" so much. I am much more interested in you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!