Loading

venturer5914FF7 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Champaign, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/12/2009
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Owning a small specialized restoration/ renovations company for the past 12 years, I have moved recently to investment to allow time to enjoy life. I love the work that I do but it just doesn't allow the one thing that I have always desired. ......home. Not brick and mortar but that one person that wherever her heart is, is my home. A partner in all things. You need to be attractive, articulate, passionate and have a great sense of humor (trust me you will need it) I am looking for a friend and partner in all things as much as a lover. You should be equally comfortable in jeans and boots or evening gown and heels, business casual or swimsuit. I lead a very active life and prefer to be outdoors. I have travelled to the Central and South American rainforests often and intend to do it again soon. I love to set sail and look 360 deg. and see nothing but ocean. But don't worry, I have a cultural side also. I love theatre, opera, the occasional ballet, museums, dining out and dining in. At home I will light the candles, prepare the fettucine and four cheese sauce, open a bottle of valpolicella and gaze into your eyes as Tony Bennett plays in the background. I feel that a life lived without passion is merely survival. (Rose petals and massages go without saying.)If this interests you I urge you to write.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!