Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

OySuchACatch Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from White Plains, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/2/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This essay is called "About Me," so at the risk of sounding self-absorbed, here's a bit about me: I love all things sensual - great art, music, food, scents, etc. I can be serious one moment and then completely silly the next. I love writing. I enjoy long talks and I'm told that I am a great listener (at least I THINK that's what they were saying, but I'm not sure - I really wasn't paying much attention to them lol). I work hard but I know what matters most in life, and I find time to enjoy those people and those things. I enjoy nearly every genre of music out there, so long as it doesn't give me a headache or make dogs howl through the night. I enjoy any excuse to be outside on a beautiful day, especially in the autumn or spring. I love laughing, especially at great Jewish humor (Larry David, Mel Brooks, Allen Sherman to name a few), and quite often at myself (feel free to join in). My idea of a great date ranges from eating out and catching a great movie, to just staying in and cuddling up by a fire with some music or a nice movie, and then enjoying some wine and eating out. I love big dumb dogs (sorry, not into cats due to allergies) and hope you do, too. My greatest passion of all is my daughter who's 17. She is truly the light of my life. SO...If you are honest and open about all things if you love laughter, music, nature, and being in love (okay, I'll say it - "and being caught in the rain") if you are crazy about big dumb dogs and cute kids, if you are comfortable in your own skin, and are sensual and passionate too... then I hope you'll write!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!