Loading

DemianG Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Saint Paul, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/31/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, to be completely honest, two simple and yet contradicting words would perfectly and accurately describe me: "nerdy" and "fun." Yes, I know... it is contradicting, isn't it? No complains, please. I did warn you! I am very fun, so I was told, and also very responsible, organized, and I love to read, study, and knowledge in general (no, sorry. No sports or politics). Now, if you wish to know more about myself, please, do not expect me to give every little detail about my persona away in this short and empty paragraph. Therefore, the best approach would be to... can you guess? Yes, contact me via email or any other means. What? You live in another state? Come on, it is OK. To me, distance is just NOT an obstacle nowadays... especially in this century... come on, after all, who doesn't love to travel? don't you? Now, let me answer the top most asked questions so I do not have to repeat myself over and over, OK? 1) Yes, of course, given that I moved to US when I was 18 years old, I have a VERY strong accent... but I am completely fluent in English (and, of course, in Spanish) 2) I love all people, but if you are not jewish (or willing to convert or, at least, raise your children Jewish), I believe you are wasting your time with me... unless, of course, you would like a very nice and platonic friendship with me 3) Nope, never married or engaged (and no children) 4) Well, I am Argentinean, so, it is in my DNA to love meat. I cannot help it! But yes, I have tried to flexitarian life. Well, enough for now. Just go for it... Write... :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!