Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

another Vegas night out @ Surrender

Loading

702Carrie Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/3/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Just moved after living in Hawaii for the past year. Believe it or not...I just don't have these set of qualities that I look for. Perhaps, I've always looked at each individual differently. I learn to appreciate the overall qualities of those that come along my way... Granted there are definite things that attract me to someone beyond a physical level. Sense of humor, integrity, creativity, and if you have good current relationships with friends and family. What am I pasionate about? so many things, I love to live life and be outdoors. enjoy being around people. Play at the park with my dog- Angie the stubborn Boxer mix. Love Cars- Love to go to concerts and out dancing. Grew up mostly in New Jersey until I moved out to Las vegas about 5 years ago. I like to meet genuine people, people that can be themselves and dont try to live up to an image. Just want to meet people who like to have fun and enjoy life- preferably someone that can make me smile. I am a very easy going person and tend to just go with the flow of things and rarely get upset or frustrated. I try to get out as much as I can but still love the quite nights at home.- Currently life is pretty busy with work and school but know it will all be worth it in the end. Hopefully this explains me enough ... Happy hunting ;)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!