Loading

amalfi1238 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Framingham, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/11/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thank you for reading my profile. Some qualities I believe describe me are sweet, spontaneous, optimistic and generous. I am looking for a man who I genuinely respect as a human being: someone I have admiration and genuine regard for who he is, apart from how he fits into my life. I have a keen perspective on what's important in my life a strong enthusiasm for work and play, family and friends. I highly value intelligence, loyalty, integrity and consistency. I have had some unique experiences in term's of traveling from the beautiful landscapes of Tuscany, Greece, Italy, Australia, N.Z., France, to the rural villages in Kenya and Tanzania, but traveling with the right person would make it so much better. In winter I enjoy skiing especially out west and local summer getaways to Nantucket, the Vineyard, and R.I., I lived in NYC for a few years and moved back to the Boston area, but truly love NYC. I enjoy spending time with good friend's, exploring restaraunts, music, concerts, art, theater, and exploring great wines. As much as I love staying active, I also truly enjoy staying home and enjoy making my home and atmosphere beautiful. I work for a west coast software company, enjoy the culture and the technology offers me great flexibility in my lifestyle. I do believe in enjoying most everything in moderation. My long-term goals are to maintain good health, happiness, prosperity, passion and travel to build a life together with one special person and make it our best 1/2 of life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!