Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ali415 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Rockville, MD
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/4/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi,I'm Ali and I am from Long Island, NY. I am a third year teacher in Montgomery County. I was a kindergarten teacher my first year and currently teach first grade. I graduated in January 2011 from Towson University with a bachelors degree in Deaf Studies and Elementary Education. I decided to major in Deaf Studies because my aunt and uncle are deaf and I find it very important to be able to communicate with them. I am very close with my family and am not embarrassed to admitt that I talk to my parents at least once, sometimes even twice a day. I would consider myself a down to earth person who tends to get along with everyone. I hate confrontation and usually try to avoid/stay out of it. People would usuually describe me as caring, responsible, and respectful. Even if I might not agree with someone I still respect their opinions. On my free time I am ok with having the occasional lazy days in my apt wearing pjs, watching a movie, playing games, reading a book. On my non-lazy days I enjoy going shopping, going out to dinner with friends to catch up, and even the occasional bar nights. I will put on a football, baseball or basketball game especially if it happens to be the Giants or Yankees

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!