Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Barrito Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've been living in Houston for ~10 years now, having made my way from South Africa, to Bama, to StL prior to arriving here for work. I have spent a lot of my time establishing myself at work, but it's time to expand other parts of life. I am pretty much up for anything (almost anything) at least once. Fun, humorous, not a huge fan of the bar scene (not that I don't go, just enjoy the more quiet settings), enjoy just hanging out. In general, I don't think it matters what you're doing, but rather who you're doing it with. The more time I spend with friends the better. Got into the whole triathlon and running world a few years ago and have now run 20 marathons and an Ironman. Really just another way to hang out with friends for a few hours running/biking the roads and travelling the country (and world) running races. Enjoy plays and musicals. On occassion, opera and the ballet can entertain me. Learning new things is always a good thing. Especially if it's with a good book or documentary and a couch (starbucks or home, I'm not picky) Love kids, especially my self-proclaimed goddaughter. LOVE spoiling her as much as possible. Just a nice good guy looking for that "nice Jewish girl" that enjoys life, has a sense of humor, and just enjoys good company. See the relationship tab for more of what I'm looking for. If you want to know more... say hi!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!