Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

QuirkyRedheadFL Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Pompano Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/28/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I still like to climb trees, squish my toes in mud, splash my feet in the ocean, ride roller coasters, giggle over puns & word play, & play with other people’s pets. I wear bright colors & play dress-up. I frequently change the length & color of my hair. I have friends of all ages, genders, sexual preferences, religious affiliations, & nationalities. I talk to strangers in elevators & grocery lines. I know when & how to give a sincere apology or compliment. I’m curious & invent theories. People’s life stories fascinate me. I look people in the eye when they're talking & really listen to what they say. I am genuinely interested in them & their well-being. I give new people, situations, places, philosophies, & foods a chance. I want the impact that I leave on the planet to be measured by kind acts, volunteer work, creative & intelligent output, not having the most or best toys. My spending habits fall between cheap & generous. I alternate between tidy and messy. I drive an energy-efficient car & recycle. I enjoy tending my small balcony garden of colorful plants & flowers. I'm a non-moralizing vegetarian. I've never weighed more than 132 pounds. For fun, I go to outdoor art shows & concerts, galleries, museums, movies, plays, beaches, bowling alleys, batting cages, flea markets & malls; do things with friends; surf the Internet; intend to do more leisure travel. I'm interested but not trained in the metaphysical--Reiki, astrology, etc. I was born in Florida, but live here now because that's where my dad is. I thrive on high stimulation without high risk. What do I consider high risk? Extreme sports, motorcycles, drugs, excessive drinking, smoking, gambling. What am I looking for? Me in male--someone who is growing & tries hard, a loving relationship where we inspire each other to reach our potential. Photos are from 12/06. Note: hair is now black/burgundy & I wear funky glasses. Am leaving here soon.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!