Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


CosmosnCarlSaga Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/27/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Well I just had a birthday and decided I would like to try to meet a Jewish girl. I am going to leave the profile short and sweet for the time being. I like to cause trouble. Not the serious kind of trouble so much more like getting a rise out of somebody. It all comes back to that inner-child within. I'm smart, athletic, particular, and ambitious. I'm judgmental, though I strongly believe in and respect personal freedom. My harshest critic is either myself or, possibly, my mother or sister. I'm very close with my family and value that aspect of my life very highly. My sister is my bff. You can't get along with her it will never work out ) What else can I ramble on to say.... I am a scientifically inclined engineer by day. ....amateur musician and artist by night with a new found love for vinyl with the purchase of a new record player. I prefer to just meet for a friendly drink then getting to know each other electronically. There is a soft place in my heart for the music of the 60's and early blues music. I spent many years of my life immersed in bands playing various kinds of music but always go back to that good old rock and roll. I live to travel and experience the nature and beauty of new places in this world of ours. I wish I was able to do more of it. I just came back from California and have never experienced a state so beautiful.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!