What I did in Vegas.

Loading

goyboi10016 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/11/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The short version: love tennis, films, early mornings with the paper, my daily workout, reading the short stories in the New Yorker, cooking, swimming and biking. The longer version:I joke around a lot so the guy I date would also got to have a great sense of humor -- or think I have one. One of us has to keep us laughing. It would also help if he loved going to the movies. Even bad ones. I see a lot. Like I said, I’m a big tennis player; junkie might be a better way to put it. Guess I'd rather be on the court than anywhere else. So needless to say, if you play that would be a big bonus. I'm one of those people who actually likes working out. I do it 5x a week. The other days I'm swimming. I’m also really big on the current events. Any Gwen Ifel fans out there? Love to talk about it. Which doesn't mean I can't tell when someone else doesn't. And while I didn’t completely get the musical theater gene, I’m willing to sit through one. Let’s see, what else, oh yeah, sex. Like I said, I exercise and work out a lot and really like for the guy I’m dating to at least look like he does too. I’m HIV-negative and keep things safe. Need for my date to be the same. However, wrestling around is great – as long as I don’t get hurt – gotta save those ligaments for the tennis court.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!