Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Aries415 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from W Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/6/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let's see... I have a shoe collection of over 100 pairs but only wear about 10 of them, my kitchen is always stocked full of food I normally don't eat, I love to travel and have made it a point to go somewhere new (out of the country) at least once a year. I love to laugh but more importantly love to make others laugh, I enjoy meeting new people & meeting OLD people (they have the best stories), I can have a conversation with anyone except a mime. I deal well with children and by children I mean those over 25. My sense of humor has gotten me through many situations and allowed me to have a "take it with a grain of salt" attitude". I love meeting new people and have no problems making new friends so this should be interesting. I am not shy, can be enthusiastic about anything unless it requires a compromise of my morals. I am genuine and opinionated. I value family (my best friends are my sister and cousin) I am honest, sincere and most importantly grounded! I have many stories of my little nephews and niece and their adventures growing up in our BIG world.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!