Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

the most recent pic, taken in dec. 2012.

Loading

maits26 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Saint Louis, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/10/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

i'm not sure what to really say here... i grew up in california, where my parents and siblings still live, and it's hard to be away but i do love moving around so i can experience new things. i have moved around the country quite a bit (and lived in israel for a short time), and it reminds me how awesome it is to travel and get a feel for different places. i enjoy being active and being outdoors, but i know how to appreciate a quiet evening on the couch. i love to laugh, and the people that know me best would say i'm outgoing, and at least a little zany. i love music, especially going to see live music, and i love photography. i also love going to brunch on the weekends, especially if i can find a place with a patio and enjoy the sunshine (in the summer). i'm very driven when it comes to my work, but i make sure to take the time to enjoy the world outside of the lab. which includes also traveling from time to time... but i've also noticed that st. louis offers a lot to do on the weekends, so i've had a lot of fun exploring. if there's anything else you want to know, feel free to ask. i'd love to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!