Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


annaf569D Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Springfield, NJ
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/13/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Never thought this would happen, but here I am, with status "widow", and with a need to “market” myself. So, let's see : I’m pretty, (at least, people say it). "classy", more of a "petite", self employed, looking much younger then my real age and have 2 independent, smart kids. I was a professional pianist and teacher in Russia, and went back to teaching piano a few years ago, after 25 years of working in IT. So, I have had the best of both worlds, corporate and the arts. Love going to concerts, theaters, anything art related (including flea markets). Love traveling - to Europe (for my soul) and Caribbean for a complete relaxation. California still is in plans. Love spring, ocean, classical music and jazz, writing poems and not olny. Love dancing, Hava Nagila – makes me jump and join the crowd: grew up on Klezmer's music, understand Yiddish and love Israel. I love entertaining friends and family, including cooking and playing piano. Love to walk, and am used to read in bed before sleep (it's "my" time, even if it's 2 in the morning). Enjoy spending time with friends, but also having my own time at home. Now - who am I looking for? A man who is confident and kind. Who will give smart advices and be flexible in solutions. Who is physically fit, likes people, conversations, jokes, classical music, jazz, live concerts, knows how to compromise and treats a woman with respect. Who understands that 'Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus '. If you are still reading, send me an email. Please, be honest about yourself and your age.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!