Loading

Modernmanforu Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/30/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hope you are looking for someone who is romantic, thoughtful, attentive, curious, generous, enthusiastic, and reliable; also a good listener. I prefer museums to sporting events, hotel rooms to tents and sleeping bags. I make an excellent cup of coffee, like to cook and love traveling- seeing scenic places, parusing local crafts, museums, architecture, culture and history are of high interest. I have a sense of humor, enjoy excellent comics and magicians, especially card tricks. Small neighborhood theatre productions are particularly of interest as are concerts. Prefer watching baseball and basketball at home but go to an occasional game. Old cars and talking to people who rebuild them at car shows is fun. Have done a lot of cave tours but not so inclined to go it alone. When traveling viewing the scenery, buildings, homes, museums, historic sites keeps me busy. Love to drive. It's gratifying to plan and execute a party at home with a woman’s touch. Enjoy cooking, small dinner parties to big buffets. Handy and creative around house and yard . Would like to revive participating in a gourmet club. Just playing cards (hearts, spades, gin, poker) is pleasing with the right person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!