Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

IPursueSynergy Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 76 years old from Newberg, OR
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 3/10/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an intense, intellectual, passionate, sophisticated, active, interested, athletic, musical, poetic and vulnerable (gulp) gentleman. And, I have and venerate a funny and sophisticated sense of humor. I am a well traveled, advanced degreed fellow with a lust for life, love and real intimacy (not just sexual) in pursuit of reciprocal tenderness. I'm not emotionally risk-averse. I still travel internationally 2 or 3 times/yr. to do projects now primarily in Africa. I own 5 beautiful, bucolic acres in wine country. Politically I am both interested and progressive. Financially secure, I did marine biophysics and medical laser biophysics research for 20 years. I also completed a second curriculum in agriculture and owned and operated a 42,000 acre dairy, beef and grain operation where we raised our kids. My ex-wife and I raised 2 biological children and had 4 wayward teenagers 15-18 live with us, as well. They were having trouble with drugs, alcohol, police, school, family, etc. Now, they are an MD, a PhD, an MA and another PhD. We also sheltered a family of Russian defectors. I have a Renaissance man skill-set. In combination, I am sort of a very sophisticated, gentrified rancher. I go to seminars, symphonies, live theater, and galleries. Clear critical thinking pleases me as well as artistic and creative activities. I write poetry, play the guitar, ride cutting horses competitively, make fine furniture, and garden. I like cooking and good food, sports and activities both indoor and out. I manage some property, do international trade primarily in, diamonds and gold, and I am a principal in two international companies. I perpetually remodel my house and read. I like to do most things. I like dancing, hiking, boating, water skiing, snow skiing, fishing, and golf, etc. To stay in shape I play racquetball, lift weights or row a shell on the river 2 or 3 times/week. I was a mediator for the county courts and private disputes, as well, for many years. I take tango lessons periodically. And, I compete in tournaments sometimes in racquetball, bridge and skeet shooting. I am a very competent outdoorsman.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!