Most current... Just lost 40 lbs.

Loading

MichiganDave Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from The Woodlands, TX
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Gonna try something different. The theme is going to be short non-rambling sentences. I recently got out of a long relationship. I'm looking to make some new friends and see where it goes from there. I've moved around a lot, but I'm finally getting used to calling Houston my home. I want to get married and have kids someday. People consider me a computer geek. If I had to save two bands they'd be REO Speedwagon and Train. I'm not sure why those are my top two I really like a lot of kinds of music. ----- Look, I can use a semicolon correctly! I'm transforming from a PC to a Mac. Top four TV shows are Pawn Stars, Grey's Anatomy, Warehouse 13, and Glee. If you're judging, stop now, lol. I'm a big sports fan. I grew up in Michigan and loved it up there. Top two favorite sports to watch are Football and Baseball. I'm a Tigers fan. Feel sorry for me because I'm also a huge Lions fan. I like Movies. All other things equal I'd rather watch them on a couch than in a theater. Part of me is starting to like coffee more than Bud Light. I'm pretty good at scrabble and words with friends. Relationships should be about compromise, not about arguing. To be continued...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!