Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DoubleEspresso Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Pique your interest? I have many: opera, the symphony, film and theatre. My alter ego comes alive in sporting events as a spectator or participant. I like to watch baseball and football. I enjoy sailing, bicycling as well as water and snow skiing. I live by the lakefront and rollerblade frequently in the summer and enjoy long walks with my loving puppy (a white fluffy Maltese) year round. I adore horses, and rode them when I was growing up. I enjoy world travel and learning about other cultures; I even speak a few languages. Finding someone that shares my interest in European period antiquities from early 18th Century to the late 1900s would be my dream!!! I currently enjoy collecting and living with Louis XVI splendor. However, I appreciate the craftmenship of English and Continental decoratifs too. Intimately, I am looking for a man who is kind-hearted. A sense of humor is essential, but only a gentle man full of love and romance will make the grade. If we meet, you will see a graceful small-framed, 106 pound, 5 feet 3+ blonde. I like to stay fit. I am also a vegetarian; however, I do not recruit. I have many other interests and know you do too. "The universe is deterministic all right, just like Newton said, I mean it's trying to be, but the only thing going wrong is people fancying people who aren't supposed to be in that part of their plan." "* * * The attraction that Newton left out. * * *" . I hope our fancying each other is part of the plan.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!