Loading

I5Boy Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Roseburg, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/22/2007
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Isn't attraction incredible? Imagine relaxing into strong arms holding you, feeling safe and appreciated, and intimate, knowing you are exactly where you belong. . . . I am educated, successful, emotionally mature, and I know what I want. My work keeps me busy but I make time for travel, dining out, music (very diverse tastes), and anything new and interesting. I'm tall with blue eyes and light wavy hair. Looking to meet a woman who is smart, honest, and loves to laugh. Now tell me all about you. . . . I am not Jewish so if that is a must, then skip over me. However, I am interested in the Jewish faith and would like to learn more. I am open to dating and being friends with all ethnic backgrounds.I want someone who wants to have fun and live in the moment. Don't want another mom (happy with the one I have). I structure my life to maximize fun; I try to pay people to do things for me that are not fun. Don't get me wrong -- I like to work as long as it is something I have fun doing. So, if you are with me, you can expect lots of activities (which can include quiet times like cuddling on the couch, backrubs, and popcorn, as well as being on the go).Some accomplishments: valedictorian, navy, former company commander, mathematician, masters in math, teacher, dept of defense, real estate investor, elementary school volunteer, T-Ball coach, father, union organizer in international union, . .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!