Loading

1owner Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Palm Desert, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/4/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends say I'm articulate, generous, thoughtful, big-hearted, funny and unpredictable. I'm inclined to believe them. My favorite hobby is laughing. If you have a sly sense of humor, a raucous sense of humor, a droll sense of humor, gallows humor, quirky humor, eccentric humor, incorrigible humor....any way at all of seeing the absurdity in our mortal coil, I will probably fall in love with you. And become your passionate slave. When relaxing, you're likely to find me at the movies, reading a book, or practicing a domestic craft of one kind or another. Playing a sport -- not likely. Although I go the gym regularly, do yoga and believe in maintaining a high level of physical culture, in my spare time I nurture the more contemplative parts of my brain. I love conversation (from NYC). Nothing is more satisfying to me than sharing observations and figuring out the meaning of it all with friends (except of course for laughing, which is a form of agreeing on the meaning of it all with friends). Someone out there needs a companion like me. As much as I need them. And when we hook up, life will feel complete.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!