April 2015


gatorguy229470 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Bethesda, MD
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/24/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 8" (173 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I consider myself a fun-loving, down-to-earth type of guy. I've been divorced for 8 years now and I'm comfortable with my life and where it's headed. I have two boys (11 and 13) that mean the world to me. They don't live with me but I see them a lot and chase them from game-to-game. I produce a TV show for ESPN for a living, so I'm looking for someone who can accept that sports are part of my life. I try to take care of myself and hit the gym frequently, and road bike often. Anyone looking for a cycling partner? I'm your guy.. I love live music and if you're a jam-band fan we're good! Favorite bands / artists include Phish, Umphrey's McGee, Zac Brown Band, Billy Joel, Bruce. But I like all music and can even bear to listen to Hits1 with my kids in the car. I'm a fan of all the DC sports teams and since I went to the University of Florida, I follow the Gators closely. I hope to find someone who can accept me for who I am, someone who's willing to grow with me, and someone who can make me a better person.. Not asking for too much, am I? :-) Drop me a line, I look forward to hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!