Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

as2014 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Fort Worth, TX
  • Logged in: 47 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/4/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a grad student, getting my PhD. I've got a year left, and then I'm on to the working world. I love spending time outside. I'm not really into the partying scene (and unlike many who say it - I'm actually not). I love to go out, but getting trashed, etc. is just not really my thing - so if that's yours I'm not your guy. I like going to restaurants, movies, sports games, comedy shows, stuff like that. I also love music. I listen to a lot of country music, so anyone I spend quality time with has to at least not be vehemently opposed to listening to country. I'll listen to almost anything that doesn't scream at me though (no heavy metal) - and I'm always open to people introducing me to new stuff that I may not have heard yet. I played golf in college (yes it is a sport) - so I try to stay in pretty good shape. I work out at the gym in my free time. I'm looking for a girl that is honest, intelligent, and hard working. Someone not ridiculously sheltered. Someone who is driven and doesn't settle. A person that has goals in life, and is working towards them even if not there yet. I need someone who can stand on their own two feet. A sarcastic girl is a huge plus because I like sarcasm, so someone who can give it back would be awesome. Other than the above, I wouldn't want to spoil the surprise too much.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!