Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

David9992 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Wausau, WI
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am basically the lone nice Jewish guy of Central Wisconsin. I am also your stereotypical literary, intellectual and terribly non-athletic Jewish type. My passion is reading. In the words of a Sholem Aleichem story, I read books the way people eat cookies. I love my jewish culture, especially in regard to literature. My other passions are film, poetry, the Beat Generation and other counter-cultures, science fiction, fantasy, and comics. I enjoy writing of all kinds. I can often be found at the local coffee shop looking for interesting conversation. I am currently singing in a band. I have a Master's degree in English with a Bachelor's in Media Communications (Journalism and Film) and English with a minor in writing. I was recently teaching English composition, Film Appreciation, Creative Writing and Humanities at a local Business college, but I am now pursuing plans for a PhD. I am looking for someone who is creative and intellectual, free spirited and as unique and different as I am. I would like to also find someone who shares my appreciation for Jewish culture.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!