Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me :)

Loading

JessicaRabbit Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Frederick, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/21/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Automotive/Avia…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am smart, and fun, and caring. I love happy hours, singing in the car, and vacations. I am comfortable in a ballgown or in front of the Redskins with a beer. I love to read, and I was an English major/ Shakespeare junkie in college- lol but definately in the coolest way possible, I still love to read everything from nonfiction to Catcher in the Rye. My family and friends are a huge part of my daily life, especially since I come from a single parent household. I care about animals, I adore my cats Flounder and Finn, and used to have a show horse named Colonel Mustard in the library with the Wrench. I can cook! I love to try new recipes and by no means am a gourmet, but no complaints so far ;) My career is really important to me, and I have been really successful so far, but my job is demanding and I work long hours. Truth is I love what I do. I love to travel, have kayaked in 4 countries, and speak fluent Spanish. I'm brutally honest, am loyal and kindhearted, funny and pretty good at balancing silly and serious. I do my best to be an above average person and am very easygoing, energetic, and sweet. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!