Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

clm1818 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/11/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi. I'm a kind,young-minded, fun-loving person (who is now writing a boring essay). I'm passionate about so many things. Hope springs eternal and I hope to meet someone to bond with and go about having a wonderful life again. People describe me as happy, a little quirky, but cute,a little intellectual, but not snobby. I love music from Bruno Mars to Mozart. I am comfortable at the Met,Ravens stadium, or Fells Point. I can be found sleeping on a beach, strolling around in an art museum, on the golf course, dancing salsa, or lying in bed watching something on my tivo. I enjoy lots of outdoor and indoor activities. Hint, hint. I own my own home and live in Pikesville. My kids are grown and I just want to enjoy the good things in life. I like traveling, shopping, seeing shows, and typical stuff,but can be serious at the right moments. I enjoy exploring places and ideas. I am learning to golf, play bridge, and play tennis. It's ok just to hang out at home too. I love to laugh, hearing jokes or making them. I look and act so much younger than I am. I guess that's the comment I hear the most from people about me. I'm a great dancer--good rhythm in all things. I'm a good cook, but I hate to clean. Now you know I'm honest too. I rarely talk about myself like this. I'm the listener and loyal friend--a real partner. Well, enough about me. PS. My pictures are current.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!