Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

FBziskinduvm08 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Marblehead, MA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 2/21/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm athletic and I workout regularly, but I don't like going to the gym. I've done a couple triathlons in the past, but the training for them is kind of obsessive, so I don't know if I'll do another. I kayak on the ocean and swim in lakes during the summer. I also like going on river trips. I ski sometimes, but I have to try snowboarding. I like the summer a lot more than the winter. I've been pushing myself to try new things lately. I did some hiking on the Appalachian Trail a couple years ago. Hiking is nice, but hanging out with all the thru hikers and becoming a part of that community for about a week was the best part of the trip. Last year I started traveling. I recently planned a trip to Peru and ended up in Bolivia because it sounded like a cool place to go. I broke a bone in my hand on that trip, so I got to experience the Bolivian hospital system. That was interesting. This summer I want to go to a music festival and get a motorcycle. I'm currently in school for nursing and working as a nurse assistant. I did get a degree in mechanical engineering, but nursing for the most part fits my personality better. I also see myself getting a lot further in nursing than I would in engineering. I play computer games sometimes, and I also have a dog. He's a good pal.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!