Loading

Sammlife Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Redmond, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/13/2007
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends say I'm pretty funny, and they promise that they are laughing WITH me. I love my job. I'm one of the really lucky people that truly enjoy, is challenged by and feels rewarded by my job. That being said, I will not be defined by my job and I'm far from a workaholic. I'm glad I like what I do, but it's really just a means to afford my life outside work. That's the stuff I enjoy the most; my friends, my family and my sports. I grew up here in Washington and most of my family is still here. We're all very close and have a great time together. I spend a good portion of my free time either snow boarding, wake surfing, working out or playing volleyball. I also really like working on my house. I get a great sense of accomplishment when I build something or complete a project. As you may be able to tell, I'm pretty active. I couldn't think of anything worse than spending an entire weekend day watching sports on TV. I am still, however, mourning the loss of Arrested Development. Oh, and I can always make time for re-runs of Saturday Night Live. I would like to think that I'm an honest person who, although it's difficult sometimes, will stand up for what I believe is right. I've definitely done my share of partying and still enjoy going out with my friends, but a quiet night at home with a movie can be just as fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!