photo is two yrs. old

Loading

Martin1313A Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 75 years old from Boca Raton, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I WROTE THIS AS A JOB APPLICATION AS A WIDOWER I'M LOOKING FOR A "GOOD SOUL! I AM WHO I SAY I AM. I DON'T MISREPRESENT MYSELF! I LOST MY WIFE, MY BEST FRIEND AT AGE 54 I WORK HARD TO STAY IN SHAPE,WORKING WITH A PERSONAL TRAINER. IF YOU DON'T PLEASE DON'T RESPOND! Not being a "player" JDate has been an interesting way to introduce myself. Having made a living as a jewelry designer and Gemologist, working in precious metals. Manufacturing in my own studio doing custom designs. I also did consulting work for many firms + MIT. My wife and I gave it up to move to Florida when our son and his wife started a doctoral program here, in 1990. My son and his wife, both were doctors at the Miller School of Medicine (also called Jackson Memorial Hospital). Just recently my daughter-in law started her own practice in Coral Gables. In my youth I was a Lifeguard, played Shortstop for Hofstra college. Played singles tennis with my "A" player wife (deceased). Today I write Political and Social Commentary (free lance),I've been published on NPR (TV) I''m a member of The Inventors Society I do Patent Designs. My mom turned 96 in April she lives with a live in aid in her own home, I just pay the bills. AND NO....SHE DOES NOT LIVE WITH ME!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!