Loading

Annartist7E3A Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Cleveland Heights, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/20/2009
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy travelling to unusual places and exploring, painting and producing sketches for intaglio prints. These photos are taken in the British Virgin Islands last winter where I designed gardens with magnificent views. The water is an amazing translucent emerald green and feels like silk. There's nothing like floating and seeing 360 degrees of ocean and small islands far away. My friends, family and children have seen my wild and spontaneus side and I really thrive on talking to them, meeting new people, learning new ideas and hearing other peoples' stories. I read avidly ( New York Times and often can't tear myself away from a powerfully written novel) and I love watching great tennis and soccer. When I am consulting or visiting family in South Africa, I dream a lot, just sitting around a bushveld fire, watching the stars in an African sky and climbing Table Mountain. But on the other side of the world, there is Reggae and driving up hairpin roads in Tortola or walking around Sissinghurst Castle garden in Sussex or the dazzling sight of the Golden Gate Bridge. On rainy days I love to read, listen to music and have breakfast in bed. I am a woman who is incredibly independent, definitely a challenge and not run of the mill. But I am also very affectionate, loving and very loyal. I would love to share some of my experiences with someone special.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!