Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

shalomtoyou1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/7/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Self summaries are like prepaid cellphones. They just don't cut it. There's too much to squeeze into these paragraphs, the best of which cannot be described in words. The funny thing is, we know this pretense, accept it and hope for the best as we click away, gambling for the future. Let's just meet over a casual cup of coffee and see if we have chemistry. I'm easy to get along with, I don't play games (except board games, of course -- scrabble anyone?) or make people guess my intentions or thoughts. Life is just too short for that. I'd rather live in the moment, but plan for the future. I'd like to find my counterpart in this journey. That's why I'm on here, after all. I can be shy at first, but once I open up, I'm warm, loyal and affable. I like to live by the quote "the difficult we can do immediately, the impossible will take a little more time" (bonus points if you know the context and author of this quote). It applies to my relationships, both platonic and it intimate. If we have a bond, there are unlimited possibilities. I'm an avid reader, typically three or four books at a time occupy my time. I get lost in bookstores often. Especially locally owned, used bookstores... I have, as an extension, an insatiable craving for knowledge, I taught myself guitar and how to program, interfacing hardware into DIY projects. I can come off as intense but the passion I thrive on touches every part of my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!