Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


AEnigmaXP Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from London, United Kingdom
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/13/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

"If you're not living life on the edge, you're taking up too much room" I'm fun, outgoing, ambitious, adventurous, spontaneous and have a dark sense of humour. I am generally a positive person, who is optimistic about the future and excited to try new things. I'm not fond of the club scene nowadays, looking to see if there are any girls that break the London mould..(that's not to say I don't go to bars, clubs etc..) Career - I've been working in the film and television industry for several years and recently spent some time living in Canada and Australia and now back in the UK. I'm currently working in film visual effects. Travelling - I'm an ambitious traveller and my last trip was to Singapore, Australia and New Zealand, which was amazing. I'm always open to any recommendations, but I am thinking about going on safari in Africa next year. Interests and hobbies - Music - I like most types, particularly rock and electronica Gigs/concerts Clubs/Bars Stand up comedy (Lee Evans, Peter Kay, Tim Vine) Cinema and Theatre Wine tasting Theme parks Wildlife conservation Spurs and AC Milan supporter Outdoor and adrenaline sports - abseiling, rock climbing, ziplining, parasailing, paragliding, skiing, hiking, football, tennis, cycling, topgolf, bowling, quadbiking, skydiving etc... Italophile, particularly the food. Photography and Film-making as part of a production group Dislikes - Arrogance, Narcissism, Dullness, People eating food on trains (esp. McDonald Burgers)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!