Loading

10602327 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 73 years old from Indianapolis, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2009
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy going to classes (religion, history, philosophy, etc.,). Museums are fun, as well as traditional type music concerts. I also like playing Bridge and reading non fiction, history, and mystery books. I enjoy stimulating conversations and different viewpoints. I am passionate about the Mid-east, it's history, religions, politics, and people's viewpoints on the subject. I also like to travel, and want someone who would enjoy going with me. I have been to all the countries of the northern Mediterranean and area------from Spain to Turkey, have been to Israel, and recently spent time in Jordan/Egypt and then Morocco/Spain. These were pleasure trips, as well as educational.I enjoy the outdoors (gardens, nature walks and boating), world folk music, dining out, discussing politics, and most other stimulating converstations. I have a need for learning all I can learn.Added note: I recently gave a travelogue on my Jordan/Egypt trip, and afterwards three people told me that if they had not known it was me in the pictures, they'd never have recognized me. True. I am not photogentic! I like my looks, but not my pictures!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!